Here we go again !

After more than two years recovery I’m spinning up this blog again. I will take up blogging about stuff I find interesting.

I march 2016 I “hit the wall” and was diagnosed with exhaustion syndrome, I have since then recovered and I’m now back to almost normal. I have learned to take time to recover and to listen to the signals I get from my body. I think that I got out of all this with tools that will make my life richer going forward.

For those of you waiting for a continued journey on Nutanix, I must make you disappointed. After running Nutanix for over a year the company decided not to proceed on that journey. I Personally regret this decision even though I was part of it, it was both a strategic and economical decision. Maybe we where not ready for this kind of journey ?

I’m personally a strong believer in Nutanix and have also invested in the stock.

We have dismantled and reused the hardware for other purposes and right now we don’t have any plans on running Nutanix again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

